Community Banner Requests!

Hello!

Do you have a thread in the community that you think deserves more attention? Are you running a cool event that you don’t want people to miss out on? Then this is the thread for you!

You may use this thread to request a banner within the community. Banners will highlight your thread at the top of the community site with the expressed intention of getting more eyes on whatever it is that you’re doing.

Please leave a request below in the following format:

  • Planned event (with link)
  • Time of event (please specify timezone)
  • Time you wish to receive a banner
  • Is this a weekly / recurring event?

Please note that not all banner requests will be approved. Other considerations will be made based on the content of your event and what else may be occurring at that time.


Let us know if you have any questions!
10 Likes
  • Link-o
  • Date and time-o: Friday, 12/2 at 2 PM Pacific/5 PM Eastern
  • Time to receive-o: As the event goes live.
  • Duration-o: 12/1/22-1/1/23

:notes: “Day-o, day-o! Daylight come and we want go home! Work all night on a drink of rum.” :notes:

4 Likes
  • Leggo my Link-o waffle!

  • Date/time: December 15th, 6 PM Pacific/9 PM Eastern

  • Duration: Throughout the runtime (45 minutes +/-) of the above.

4 Likes

Technology will be 45 minutes long since we’re watching 2 Christmas episodes. :slightly_smiling_face:

2 Likes

D’oh! :facepalm_catwoman:

noodles around the keyboard a smooch

Fixed! :slight_smile:

2 Likes

Scheduled both for you :slight_smile:

3 Likes

Thankily-dankily, Swamp Thing-a-reeno! :superman_hv_4:

3 Likes

Request for a Banner on Thursday December 8th 2023
@Alec.Holland

2 Likes