Young Justice: Sins of Youth

Klarion’s turned our older heroes into younger heroes and vice versa ? Why that little…

Here’s the reading order of this titanic, 12 part tale for those interested:

-Young Justice: Sins of Youth #1
-Superboy (1994-2002) #74
-Young Justice: Sins of Youth Secret Files and Origins (located in the DC Secret Files folder, nine issues in)
-Sins of Youth: Aquaboy/Lagoon Man
-Sins of Youth: JLA, Jr.
-Sins of Youth: Batboy and Robin
-Sins of Youth: Kid Flash/Impulse
-Sins of Youth: Starwoman and the JSA
-Sins of Youth: Superman Jr. and Superboy Sr.
-Sins of Youth: Wonder Girls
-Sins of Youth: The Secret/Deadboy
-Young Justice: Sins of Youth #2

Please do chime in if you’ve read this story and what you think of it.


I didnt realize this arc from the show was actually from the comics. I thought it was a play on the arc from Justice League where the adults turn into kids.

Interesting. Ill have to check it out.

1 Like

@MajorZuma Gotta love that Weisman quality!

Weisman and Company: “We care, and it shows in our shows.”

TBH, I hadn’t thought of the show when researching this material. I’ve not read Sins of Youth in full, despite having owned and sold the trade of it years ago, but the little I checked out in the trade was fun.