📺 Watchalong Thursday Fun - DOOM PATROL S1 E9! 📺 Thursday, January 16th, @5:00pm PT/7:00pm CT/8:00pm ET

j AFTER the exclamation point. we need to memorialize this rule in the series bible

1 Like

How is your Roku feeling?

1 Like

That was how it was in Larry’js landmark first appearance.

1 Like

i just woke it up because i’m a big dope!

Also let’s GOOOOOOOO!!!

1 Like

GET READYYYYj

Are we having SOUP tonight?

1 Like

I’ve got my laptop, my phone and my doggo. It’s great to return to WTF!

3 Likes

oh fyi for people who are behind, i make up some of the stuff in my recaps sometimes

2 Likes

woop wooooop!

2 Likes

CynicalPink isn’t here, so it’s OK for Soup to be around as long as someone’s missing.

In fact, I’m pretty sure it’s specifically that CP and I can never watch the same episode, now that I think about it.

2 Likes

:astonished:

1 Like

Oh no. Here it is. Of course I had to miss out on the musical number and get this instead…

1 Like

Silver Tongue!

2 Likes

The underground looks kinda above-ground, honestly.

2 Likes

I wish we got to see more of the Nun. I want to see how the chainsaw factors into the personality.

2 Likes

i had a good theory for why jane looks like kay, but i don’t remember it. the end.

2 Likes

The secretary comes out when she needs to file paperwork.

3 Likes

The Secretary’s power is alphabetization.

3 Likes

Don’t lie to me, show. That’s not an 8, it’s infinity.

3 Likes