๐Ÿ“บ Legion of Super Heroes Animated Series Monthly Watch-Along ๐Ÿ“บ Wednesday January 8th 9 PM ET / 6 PM PT / 7 PM MT / 8 PM CT

Similar, except Iโ€™m using my laptop to type. Faster for me that way.

2 Likes

S2E3 is all cued up and ready to go!

3 Likes

red leader checking in, totally unprepared and disorganized as usual, over

3 Likes

Red 5, standing by!

Star Wars theme intensifies

3 Likes

1 min

And here we go!

and it is GO time

Whatโ€™s the name of this planet?

Heisenberg.

Youโ€™re goddamned right.

lol. please please, some decorum

Yeah, thereโ€™s no way those bio-golums are going to go poorly AT ALLโ€ฆ

Gold leader here

2 Likes

those weird black and red blobs look cool

2 Likes

does timberwolf really need to pile on after the evil zombie monster reveal

2 Likes

Iโ€™ m already getting that grim Young Justice vibe

2 Likes

Iโ€™m sure that guy was ok

2 Likes

coolio intro

1 Like

double the super"boy" fun!

2 Likes

aw man as if lightning lad couldnt annoy me more, now he looks like shaggy

2 Likes

Eveninโ€™ kids!

3 Likes

Welcome Vroom, to the Squadron

2 Likes