help me find issues for Bruce Wayne murderer and Gods Among us

Dear folks, I am new to this so bear with me, please. I am trying to find issues that resolve the Bruce Wayne murderer /fugitive series but the trail runs out for me. Also, can’t find the issue(s) that lead to Superman being stopped in Gods Among Us. For me I get through Year 2, then suddenly Superman is imprisoned. But I can’t seem to find issues that show how the Batman alliance gets to that point. Anyone know which issues I am looking for or how I can look this up? I I have looked up each issue cued by the comic book itself, but I must be missing something. Thank you

I don’t know about the Superman story but here is one suggested read order for the Batman one. You might find others around the web, sometimes people don’t agree, and I can’t remember if there was an “official” checklist for it or not.

Bruce Wayne: Murderer?:

Prelude: Batman: The 10-Cent Adventure
Part 1: Detective Comics #766
Part 2: Batgirl #24
Part 3: Nightwing #65
Part 4: Batman: Gotham Knights #25
Part 5: Birds of Prey #39
Part 6: Robin #98
Part 7: Batman #599
Part 8: Detective Comics #767
Part 9: Nightwing #66
Part 10: Batman: Gotham Knights #26
Part 11: Robin #99
Part 12: Birds of Prey #40

Bruce Wayne: Fugitive:

Part 1: Batman #600
Part 2: Detective Comics #768 (not part of Fugitive, but part of Purity only in DC magazine, and included in #Collected editions)
Part 3: Birds of Prey #41
Part 4: Batman: Gotham Knights #27 (not part of Fugitive, but included in #Collected editions)
Part 5: Batman #601
Part 6: Detective Comics #769
Part 7: Batgirl #27
Part 8: Nightwing #68
Part 9: Batman: Gotham Knights #28
Part 10: Detective Comics #770
Part 11: Nightwing #69
Part 12: Birds of Prey #43
Part 13: Batman #603
Part 14: Detective Comics #771
Part 15: Batgirl #29
Part 16: Batman: Gotham Knights #30
Part 17: Azrael: Agent of the Bat #91 (not included in #Collected editions)
Part 18: Detective Comics #772