Have you ever thought about.....

Being the villain? I work in retail and being a Flash fan I can honestly say there are days when I want to “Reverse-Flash” some of the customers I come across on a day to day basis.
So here’s a chance for all my fellow DC fans too vent. who is the DC Villain you’d emulate if you had the chance to explore your darker side?

8 Likes

Yes lol All the time!

I don’t know who I’d emulate… maybe Darkseid or Livewire.

2 Likes

I think most of us have at some point or another.

I’ve always wanted to be the villain and you could actually say I am currently without going into much detail :wink:

Lol Foxy

1 Like

@gibby what?

1 Like

Ohhh nevermind, I thought the person above me was you lmao

1 Like

@gibby lmao

1 Like

I love this thread.

I like the idea of being a smalltime villain with smalltime powers.

I think it would be a dream come true if my power was the ability to delete any social networking account.

No more presidential tweets. No more people posting selfies of themselves doing the duck-face at their parents’ funeral. No more creepy dudes on dating apps. It doesn’t seem so smalltime now that I think of it… but the world would be saved.

1 Like

I would have to say Joker! I’d love to just hurt some a**holes that constantly frustrate me!

Well, if you are working retail, those thoughts make you more of an anti-hero than a villain.

1 Like

If I’m a villain I want to be the master manipulator who the hero is convinced is rotten but the public still respects. Call me MSG Luthor.

1 Like

I dream of being Alexander Joseph Luthor in my sleep lol i posted a thread a couple of weeks ago on how i like villains more than heroes for this exact reason.

2 Likes

@mediogirl
So you are the anti-free speech villain.

I’d be the villain to your villain, The Offender. Stealing from you and putting it all back.

The Offenders creed: Offend at least one person a day, because you meet at least on person a day that needs offending.