favorite dc universe community board

what’s your fav dc universe board

4 Likes

I seem to spend most of my time in Support and Feedback.

My favorite forum is Fan Creations, with the weekly Fan Fiction prompt of the week.

In Watchtower, I like anything Applejack writes. She has an honest, very informative and sometimes very funny style, as befitting the Greatest of the Mods. I love it when she replies to me, especially if she says I had a good idea.

In Watchtower and other forums, I also enjoy MissInkBlot. She receives tesponses kindly and may even think I am a decent writer. I gave her two thirds of my novel and she didnt complain.

I also spend time in General, Comics and Random.

1 Like

Fan Creations is the one I constantly check. I find myself on there the most. I like seeing everyone’s creative and artistic side.

4 Likes

Fan Creations probably has the best content, but is a little inactive. I find myself enjoying the topics and conversation in Random the most.

1 Like

For me, it’s the Comics section. I love the comic-focused conversations there.

For the other boards:

• If I want to have fun and get to know people, Random is the place I go.
  • If I want to watch-along or talk about the latest shows & movies, I’m in TV, Film, & Games.
  • Next it’s: Support & Feedback, Collector’s Corner, and Fan Creations, in that order. I admit, I need to go to Fan Creations more often.

:thinking: Oddly, if I want to be surprised, I go to General, not Random. I know what to expect in Random, it’s General that always surprises me.

4 Likes

Comic books. I can discuss movies and TV shows elsewhere, but places dedicated to discussing comics are rarer.

1 Like