Young Justice Outsiders Final shot

Hey there. I’m a novice comics reader so I was hoping if someone could explain what the ring we see the server in Bibo’s is related to? I recognize the shapes but can’t quite place the meaning.

2 Likes

That was the Legion Flight Ring. Used by the Legion of Super-Heroes. I don’t think they’d add the entire legion to the show, but we probably would get some of the more well known characters like Brainiac 5 and Dream Girl

3 Likes

They could do a mini Legion Lost with a few characters trapped in the 21st century.

Like Saturn Girl in Doomsday Clock.

3 Likes

The legion ! However they decided to do it I’m sure it will be cool

1 Like

The legion ! However they decided to do it I’m sure it will be cool

Read there comic Legion of Super-Heroes issues 290-294. Includes Darkseid and could be inspiration to season 4.

1 Like

Legion for next season will be awesome.

I’m giving it a 90% chance the waitress is Saturn Girl and a 10% chance it is Supergirl.

Why Imra:
Introducing the Legion with a founding member would make sense. The blonde pony tail is a dead giveaway.

Why Kara:
Also a blonde legionnaire. Not uncommon to have her hair in a ponytail in her civilian identity. Would be more likely to have civilian job in the 21st century. Notably absent from the world so far. Wouldn’t it be ironic in the new “no secrets” league if Superman was the one to still keep a big secret weapon hidden in Bibbo’s diner.

Hoping for Kara but this is a can’t lose situation.

Long Live the Legion

1 Like

I’m almost sure it’s Saturn Girl. I just finished couldn’t wait to find site to talk about the legion ring. Rewound it so many times for hints on waitress. Just going by blonde hair & fact that she was the first girl( also founder) of the legion. Plus the only girl to visit metropolis with the other 2 founders,Live Wire aka Lightning Lad, & Cosmic Boy.

Coville