[Superman Fan Club]

[Superman Fan Club] Year 1 Reading #16 January 2021

Superman, Supergirl and Batman with Robin eagerly await your attention along with fabulous DC guest stars including…wait for it………………SUPERBOY!?!?!?!?!?

[Superman Fan Club] and Friends :radio: Superman 40’s Radio Show Twice-a-Month Double Your Fun Listen-Along :radio: Wednesday February 3rd 2021 9 PM ET / 6 PM PT / 7 PM MT / 8 PM CT

Beckcollyerjoan

1 Like
1 Like

OK my rocket has finally arrived.

The lesson is never take directions from Irwin Schwab.

1 Like
1 Like

I figured this would be the best place to share this playlist of awesomeness.

2 Likes

Got to love all those Lois Lane comic book covers!

1 Like

I just think it is funny that she was able to make a playlist of all the times Lois married someone.

1 Like

Just a cool first look

1 Like

@Fantastic-Comic-Fan You may find this club of some interest.

Happy 2 year anniversary, Superman Fan Club!

I’m looking forward to starting our watch alongs and weekly readings either Labor Day or when the Mexicans Canadians and Brits join the Community, whichever comes first!!!

1 Like

Happy Anniversary! I’m getting messages again!

1 Like

That’s great news, @JusKris-El !