[Superman Fan Club] and Friends 📻 Superman 40’s Radio Show Listen-Along 📻 Wednesday March 3rd 2021 9 PM ET / 8 PM CT / 6 PM PT

Splat

2 Likes

Robin you scamp

2 Likes

…in two short weeks

2 Likes

Ohhhhhh

2 Likes

Is it over?!?! :pleading_face:

1 Like

Good Ol’ Kellogs!

1 Like

yup.

2 Likes

:sob:

1 Like

:scream:

2 Likes

The voice of robin cracks me up.

Thanks for hosting Don!
Hope everyone has a good night!

3 Likes

Well, the plot moved along, we got 2 fight scenes, and we know Batman and Robin need counselling.

3 Likes

Oh. My sister just got home so I gtg. I had a great time. Thanks for this @Don-El. Bye everyone

1 Like

Thanks buddy!

2 Likes

bye bye

1 Like

Thanks Don-El for another fun listen along, see ya’ll in 2 weeks.

2 Likes

You betcha

1 Like

I’ll miss you all at the next one! I’ll be doing the WAL for S:TAS but I will listen and look forward to seeing all your comments!

2 Likes

oh, uh, it’s actually 3 weeks from now. Our buddy @Reaganfan78 has a cool event planned two weeks from now.

2 Likes

it’s in 3 weeks, all good.

3 Likes

March 24th

2 Likes