[REACTIONS] Supergirl S6 E4- "Lost Souls" - Spoilers!

Watch Supergirl on the CW tonight at 5pm PST/8pm EST!

Synopsis: Supergirl finds an opportunity to escape from the Phantom Zone but it comes with some dangerous strings attached; Lena joins the Super Friends on a mission but finds she disagrees with their plan of action.

Will you be watching Supergirl’s final season? Let us know your thoughts in the comments below!:supergirl_cw:

HOW TO WATCH:
The finale season of SUPERGIRL will temporarily take over the timeslot of SUPERMAN & LOIS, airing weekly on Tuesdays on The CW network at 6pm PT/8pm CT/9pm ET. SUPERMAN & LOIS will return May 18th, with the SUPERGIRL schedule TBD. Miss it on air? Watch SUPERGIRL on the CW app!

2 Likes

Things are getting big.

The phantoms are defeated for now. Woo. Cool scene with all them getting captured.

Kara still trying to escape. Nxy tricked them. I knew it. She was up to something. Now they are trapped. Wonder how they’ll escape now? I don’t believe this is the last of Nxy.

Alex saves the day. A nice interaction with Lena (who is joining the WT). Nice stuff there.

Dreamer and Brainy working through stuff and donuts :doughnut:. Those donuts looks good. And Ghostbusters was cool. Wonder if they’ll ever cross the streams?:thinking:

John fighting threw. Him and Miss M getting closer nice. Interesting how the soul came into play.

How will Kara get out of the Phantom Zone? Will the team be able to save her? Is this the last of Nxy? All this and more Same :00_supergirl_arrowverse:uper Time Same :00_supergirl_arrowverse:uper Channel