Question about the New 52 Batman series.

My question is what is order of volumes and titles starting with The Court of Owls? I have volumes 1, 2 and 3 and would like to know the rest so I can read them! Google is no help to me. Thanks.

1 Like

Batman volumes 1 and 2 tell the main story.

I know. I read those. But there is more volumes after and id like to read them.

Have you tried Comixology? They have every volume of the series.

Here’s my suggested reading order for the volumes. It’s not perfect and there’s more I could add to it, but this is what I feel encompasses the main storyline.

  • Batman Vol. 4: Zero Year - Secret City

  • Batman Vol. 5: Zero Year - Dark City

  • Batman Vol. 1: The Court of Owls

  • Batman Vol. 2: The City of Owls

  • Batman Vol. 3: Death of the Family

  • Batman Incorporated Vol. 1: Demon Star

  • Batman Incorporated Vol. 2: Gotham’s Most Wanted

  • Batman Vol. 6: Graveyard Shift

  • Batman Eternal Vol. 1

  • Batman Eternal Vol. 2

  • Arkham Manor

  • Batman Eternal Vol. 3

  • Batman and Robin Vol. 6: The Hunt for Robin

  • Batman and Robin Vol. 7: Robin Rises

  • Batman Vol. 7: Endgame

  • Batman Vol. 8: Superheavy

  • Batman Vol. 9: Bloom

  • Batman Vol. 10: Epilogue


The placement of the Batman & Robin volumes I included may be off


Thanks @Awesome_squid.