My Batman Collection

After checking out @biff_pow’s post in the Look What I Just Got Thread, I had to pick up a Batman: The Animated Series Batmobile for myself.

Here it is, another cherished addition to my Batman collection. :heart::batman_hv_2:

54 Likes

woop woop! batmobile buddies! i hope they make a White Knightmobile in this size!

edit BATMOBUDDIES

6 Likes

BATMOBUDDIES! :grin: I love it! Have you put yours out yet?

7 Likes

nope, i haven’t even opened it yet! i even procrastinate on fun stuff :laughing: :weary:

7 Likes

Well let me tell you that it. is. AWESOME! The matte finish on the smooth metal makes it really nice to hold. The weight is perfect. Just a really solid collectible. I’m so lucky/grateful that you posted it and I jumped on getting one!

2 Likes

well now i’m excited to open mine! and since i’m a batmobile broker – a batmobroker – now, i must inform you there’s a 9.5" inch version made by jada toys for ~$22

and cute little super deformed ~$5 ones coming in july!

18 Likes

A “Batmobroker” - classic! I love both of those versions! Thank you for sharing them!

Also… OPEN IT, @biff_pow! :grinning:

4 Likes

@biff_pow] Were is a good place to buy one of those?

3 Likes

When will there be BATMOBROKER co.™?

5 Likes

@KeyFamily I got That same Batmobile!!

18 Likes

:grinning: Nice! … and 2 more cool-looking models! The flames on the Lego version are a fun bonus.

6 Likes

Here’s my entire Batman collection

25 Likes