Meta Madhouse full brackets..post here

I cobbled together an image of my complete bracket. So here it is. (I’m sure others out there have much better graphics skills than I do.)

A full bracket view to share is the only thing missing from this edition, perhaps something to add for next year.

11 Likes

With 3% Chance of winning, I’m for Penguin all the way!:slightly_smiling_face::penguin:

3 Likes

I’m looking forward to voting on this stuff almost as much as my birthday in two days
I don’t have the editing skills of @DeSade-acolyte, but here’s all of my brackets individually.

I just finished reading the 52 comics where Mr. Mind almost eats the entire multiverse, so that was an easy pick for me

5 Likes

:slightly_frowning_face:Poor Penguin, he didn’t stand a chance against Man-Bat! :slightly_smiling_face:Best of luck to your bracket.

2 Likes

Looks like we’ll both be cheering for Reverse Flash to take it all…

This is my first time participating in MM. I think the REAL fun will begin once voting starts this Friday, yes?

2 Likes

MM was a total blast last year, and we had no idea it was coming. Now there has been a year that some of us (me included) have been anxiously awaiting its return.

With DCU really stepping up their game this year with proper brackets, points, and an actual serious prize for the winner I think even more people will get invested in it this year. Also, with our membership growing, I think that just adds a greater diversity of fans to add into the voting mix as well.

Welcome to your first year of MM, I hope you really enjoy it!! Some of the threads will be a Madhouse, that keep within community guidelines, of course. :smiley::sunglasses:

2 Likes

As a huge Reverse Flash fan, I voted for him to win as much as I could. However, I have a hard time seeing him take on Superboy Prime and winning.

1 Like

3 Likes

5 Likes

Happy upcoming birthday :champagne::confetti_ball::balloon:

1 Like

Thanks! I’m sure it’ll be a good one.