META MADHOUSE 2021 - Throwdown on Themyscira 🚩Championship Round!

This is it! One last bout on Themyscira to determine our Meta-champion! Whose will is stronger—whose magic is mightier? It’s up to you! :ballot_box: Cast your vote and sound off in our discussion thread :arrow_right: HERE.



Complete MM schedule and rules.

Tournament results can be found :arrow_right: HERE

:rotating_light: Voting for this round runs from Saturday April 10th at 3am PST/6am EST - Monday April 12th at 11pm PST/2am EST

Welcome to the FINAL ROUND!


Zatanna
Hippolyta’s Heroines Champion
:sparkles: Patron: Demeter, Goddess of Sacral Magic

Zatanna-small

Vs.

Circe
Granny’s Good Girls Champion
:dagger: Patron: Eris, Goddess of Chaos

image

  • Zatanna
  • Circe

0 voters


13 Likes

13 Likes

Og Annataz! Epoh uoy niw! :grinning:

13 Likes

I tneser siht

9 Likes

[self-censoring my original comment for being insensitive to stage magicians]

7 Likes

I wanna see it @biff_pow :wink: :purple_heart:

7 Likes

This topic was automatically closed after 9 hours. New replies are no longer allowed.