📺Late Night Watch-Along📺 Constantine S1 E4! Saturday, June 1st, @9:30pm PT/11:30pm CT/12:30am ET

I’m queued up because we’re TEN MINUTES AWAY!

1 Like

And I remember this one! It’s super gross! Makes me wish I hadn’t boiled all these eggs

1 Like

We got three minutes!!!

3 Likes

1 minute!

1 Like

It’s almost go time!

1 Like

made it!

1 Like

Here we gi

1 Like

goooooooooooooooooo

1 Like

Okay my phone has 1130

1 Like

and welcome, @Shadow302!

1 Like

Sounds like Arkham city

1 Like

Here we go!

1 Like

I’m slightly behind, took a bit to get the Roku going

2 Likes

welcome, @HurricaneDaddy!

1 Like

Gary Lester! I just read about this poor sod in Hellblazer.

1 Like

Don’t touch the bottle!

2 Likes

Dude looks kinda familiar

2 Likes

Thanks @biff_pow!

I love watch parties

2 Likes

Do NOT open that bottle

2 Likes

HubCityQuestion! movieaddict! We won’t spoil anything for you movieaddOH NO CONSTANTINE DIED

2 Likes