GAME: Would You Rather? Secrets Edition!

It’s time for yet another Would You Rather? This time, the name of the game is “Secret Enemies”. Why make yourself the target of a hero or villain, when you can have an entire secret society out for your blood?

Let’s begin!

Would You Rather:

• Try, but fail, to take down Ra’s al Ghul. You escape with your life, but for how long?
  • Access files belonging to Amanda Waller. You learn dark secrets you can’t share, and she’s going to make sure you tell no one.

0 voters

10 Likes

I have better odds of Batman intervening on my behalf if the League of Assassins wants me… but still, I gotta go for those juicy state secrets.

10 Likes

I’ll mess with league. Either I die by the league’s hand or have a chance to meat Batman (or any bat family member) which would be awesome. Hopefully they’ll save me or at least I’ll go out seeing Bat (or others).

7 Likes

I’m a pro at keeping secrets. The League is no joke, I could keep Wallers profiles a secret. I guess the only loophole is if it was something that would hurt a friend. Than I’d be in trouble.

7 Likes

@HubCityQuestion, I hear what you mean, but I have a win-win.
So, after hacking checkmate files, you flee off the grid. You are trying to figure out a way to release what you have found. You hide out in Gotham, knowing of the inconsistent record-keeping (assuming you have a couple bucks).
A week later, Harley Quinn and Deadshot jump you in Law-Mart, and you run. You make it to the Gotham Bridge, where you are cornered. But then, as all hope is lost, a shadow falls over you. You look up, terrified, and see a nightmare…but not yours.
Your pursuers also see the Bat-like figure swooping down. For a moment, you fear the Caped Crusader has sided with those terrors. But that’s all it is. A moment. The trio engage in swift yet intense combat, and you inch away, unsure who will rise victorious.