Doom Patrol WAL! S1 Episodes 1-3 (7pm PST/9pm CST/10pm EST)

Welcome doomsters! Gonna be doing a two month send-off for our beloved DC Community site here! And we’re starting with the good ole awesome episodes of Doom Patrol Season 1!!!
As always look forward to seeing everyone here and Happy Doom!! :doom_patrol_club: :dp_robotman:

2 Likes

What day is it?

2 Likes

Today

30mins!!! :robot:

1 Like

Darn! I missed it. :frowning_face:

1 Like

it’s ok, will try for some more next week

1 Like