Doom Patrol Season 4 Part 2 Episode 9 WAL 7pm PST/9pm CST/10pm EST

Same! But even more so is probably the two songs Brendan sung is probably gonna be in my head for a while :dp_robotman:

2 Likes

It was great! I think it could be my favorite musical episode of any show.

2 Likes

Definitely agree there

2 Likes

Thanks for coming @mercurie80 ! See ya next week! Same Doom Time Same Doom Channel :dp_robotman: :doom_patrol_club:

2 Likes

You’re welcome! See you next week!

2 Likes