Doom Patrol Season 4 Part 2 Episode 9 WAL 7pm PST/9pm CST/10pm EST

I can’t even quote the lyrics to Cliff’s song here as it would get me kicked out of the community, but it is hilarious. :laughing:

2 Likes

Ad!

2 Likes

Same but I’ve seen this part on Twitter and watching it again it’s still funny when Brendan sings it :rofl::rofl::rofl:

2 Likes

Back!

2 Likes

I honestly can’t blame Cliff for not wanting to get out. If someone gave me an ideal reality, I wouldn’t want to leave either.

2 Likes

Ad!

2 Likes

Same

2 Likes

And we’re back.

2 Likes

Brendan taking a bathroom break in the middle of Jovian’s song was funny :rofl::rofl:

2 Likes

That was!

2 Likes

I love the shout out to Gerard Way’s My Chemical Romance in Larry and 104’s number. Gerard Way created Space Case!

2 Likes

Ad!

2 Likes

And we’re back.

2 Likes

I feel so sorry for Rouge. She just wanted Rita to be happy a little longer.

2 Likes

This is the most awkward dinner ever lol

2 Likes

Definitely!

2 Likes

And Rita hits Isabel exactly where it hurts.

2 Likes

Yep! She spoke the truth

2 Likes

And now I’ll have “You’re All Doomed” stuck in my head.

2 Likes

That was awesome! :dp_robotman: :heart:

2 Likes