Doom Patrol Season 4 Part 2 Episode 12 Season Finale! November 16th,2023 7PM PST/9PM CST/10PM EST

that is weird

3 Likes

yea

2 Likes

A little.

More butts, DC suits! :woman_judge:t2: We just voted! :laughing:

4 Likes

I have the same Q, Cliff! Wtf is happening?

3 Likes

it’s the musical butts again!

3 Likes

“Shipoopi!”

2 Likes

The only time the heroes slowly backed out of the final conflict awkwardly

2 Likes

Sad pancake music :pancakes:

3 Likes

You might be a touch ahead. Or I’m a touch behind. IDK man

2 Likes

They’re having breakfast :eyes: should I pause?

3 Likes

Butt its basically my entire personality

2 Likes

at the toast

2 Likes

I like that Jane’s shirt says “see you later”

3 Likes

“Kaleidoscope” works for me! :clinking_glasses:

4 Likes

Same!

2 Likes

She does take on some new personalities in the comics

3 Likes

Ad!

2 Likes

Ad

2 Likes

And we’re back.

2 Likes

back

2 Likes