Doom Patrol Season 4 Part 2 Episode 12 Season Finale! November 16th,2023 7PM PST/9PM CST/10PM EST

Hello! :hugs: Also Hello to @ProActress and @EDT Because I forgot to say earlier .:purple_heart: Hope you’re all doing well!

4 Likes

Hey @Razzzcat ! I’m doing ok and same to you too! :hugs::heart:

2 Likes

we ready for the finale?

3 Likes

I’m ready!

2 Likes

Ready! :saluting_face:

3 Likes

Yeppers

3 Likes

Alrighty! 3,2,1 Go!!! :dp_robotman:

2 Likes

yell out ad if you get it!

2 Likes

image
Going! Watching the recap…

3 Likes

Yes please. I don’t want to get too far ahead of anyone and ruin anything. :purple_heart:

3 Likes

yep! Will do! :heart:

2 Likes

I’m going to miss this intro. :notes: :tv:

4 Likes

Same!

2 Likes

Me too!

1 Like

Damn it Cliff! You had one job!

2 Likes

I’m still going to keep my fingers crossed that we maybe get a movie or two down the road. :crossed_fingers::purple_heart:

2 Likes

I will state that we will continue to do the rewatches for the show even though it ended!

2 Likes

Yay!

2 Likes

Is it weird that the sentient butts have NOT made their way to the comics yet?

2 Likes

It is so cool seeing Jane use her powers.

3 Likes