Doom Patrol Season 4 Part 2 Episode 11 7pm PST/9 pm CST/ 10 pm EST

Let me know how that goes :laughing:

2 Likes

Hey @mercurie80 !

2 Likes

Hello @mercurie80! :hugs: Hope your week is going well.

3 Likes

Even though I mixed up the WALs, I’ll stick around and try to make some jokes

2 Likes

Ok :+1:t4:

2 Likes

You already saw this one? :confused: Aww, well thanks for hanging out!

4 Likes

To be fair, I don’t have the multitasking ability to do a WAL for something I haven’t already seen

3 Likes

Ready?

2 Likes

I hope yours is too.

2 Likes

image

4 Likes

This opening theme is a legit work of art :two_hearts:

3 Likes

3,2,1 Go!!! :dp_robotman:

2 Likes

Agreed! :heart:

3 Likes

The Doom Patrol theme is one of my all-time favorite themes.

3 Likes

I’ve tried WALing things I haven’t seen and it never goes well. :laughing: I completely understand.:purple_heart:

4 Likes

Cliff is a child and I love him

3 Likes

Yea, it’s all good :smiling_face::heart: stuff happens

2 Likes

True music, the visuals, it’s fantastic. :100: Agree.

Gawd, I hope they do something else with them—or at least wrap things up neatly.

3 Likes

Love Vic’s upgrades.

2 Likes

Technically YES, you are inside him, Cliff.:laughing:

3 Likes