Doom Patrol Season 4 Part 2 Episode 11 7pm PST/9 pm CST/ 10 pm EST

:doom_patrol_club: Welcome back again Doomsters! We last left off with our band of misfits getting pulled into their own pocket dimensions by Immortus and now they have to figure out a way to get out and get their immortality back! Can they do it? Tune in here to find out! :dp_robotman: :doom_patrol_club:

4 Likes

Let me kick things off with some mood music. I already used Johnny Cash’s “Hurt” in the Club area, so I’m using this one

Also @ProActress I think you have the wrong episode number

3 Likes

i know, were gonna do episode 12 next week because we started a week later then the official episodes of the show came out :dp_robotman:

2 Likes

56 mins til Doom Time!

2 Likes

30 mins til Doom Time!

2 Likes

image

This is for @mercurie80 @H22 @EDT too!

5 Likes

20 mins til Doom Time!

2 Likes

Awww kitty! :smiling_face::heart:

2 Likes

Hi! :hugs: How’s your week going?

3 Likes

Hey Razz! It’s going good and you? :dp_robotman: :heart:

2 Likes

Not too terrible. I’ll be doing even better in a min after I finally get some dinner. Burrito tonight! :burrito: I’m…starving and therefore, far too excited about it. :laughing:

3 Likes

Cool and that’s awesome! Love burritos! Haven’t had one in a min lol :laughing:

2 Likes

Me either, actually. I had almost forgotten how delicious they are. :yum:

3 Likes

Ps. Its Ep 11, right? That’s where my HBOMax has me from last week. :eyes:

3 Likes

Yes! Episode 12 did premiere today but we’ll do that next week :smiling_face:

2 Likes

Yea! I’m usually eating other stuff like Tots and pizza :laughing::smile:

2 Likes

:saluting_face: Thank you!

Ooooh, pizza. That’s another one I haven’t had in a bit. :yum:

3 Likes

Well now I’m definitely having pizza in the next couple days :laughing:

3 Likes

Ooooo yep! :yum:

2 Likes

Hey, everyone!

2 Likes