Doom Patrol Season 4 Part 2 Episode 10 WAL 7pm PST/9pm CST/10pm EST(November 2nd,2023)

Welcome back again Doomsters! We last left our band of misfits in grease-style musical! But now they were able to break out of it and now have to go to the tomb and see if they can get they’re immortality back! Will they succeed? Tune in tonight to find out! :doom_patrol_club: :dp_robotman:

4 Likes

1 hour til Doom Time!

2 Likes

30 mins til Doom Time!

2 Likes

Ready to go!

2 Likes

image

:eyes:I’m getting set up!

2 Likes

awesome! Welcome Razz and @mercurie80 ! :dp_robotman: :heart:

2 Likes

Also Hi @mercurie80 and @ProActress!! :hugs: Long time no See! :purple_heart:

2 Likes

E10, Tomb Patrol right?

2 Likes

Hi @ProActress and @Razzzcat!

2 Likes

hey @Razzzcat ! Same! Good to see you too! :smiling_face::heart:

2 Likes

yep

2 Likes

And we watch the re cap or no?

2 Likes

hey @mercurie80 ! :smiling_face::heart:

2 Likes

Sorry :laughing: for all the Qs!

2 Likes

i usually do but it’s up to you :smiling_face:

2 Likes

it’s all good! :laughing:

2 Likes

When in Rome, I say! We shall watch! :popcorn:

2 Likes

yea!

2 Likes

Sometimes I skip when we’re watching more than one ep, but I absolutely don’t mind on bit. :purple_heart:

2 Likes

ready?

2 Likes