DC - The World Needs Heroes (The Batman, Black Adam, The Flash, Aquaman & The Lost Kingdom)

Well…this, all of this, looks awesome!!!
:batman: :00_flash1: :00_aquaman_rebirth:

@moderators - We REALLY need some Black Adam emojis on here!

8 Likes

Is that a Hawkman I spot? :eyes:

Thank you for the suggestion, I’ll get that noted! :00_shazam:

5 Likes

Very awesome™:+1: trailer.
Exited for all these especially Batman and Black Adam.

3 Likes

Cool, glad to see some more footage for Black Adam and especially the JSA. The line from Adam we hear from this is interesting. “My son dreamed of a better world. That’s why he saved me.” I’m not an expert on Black Adam’s history, but that seems like a different take on the character’s origin.

Shame we didn’t get more from The Flash other than some cool visors going over his eyes. Aquaman didn’t have much footage either, but I think they just wrapped up production so I can kinda understand.

5 Likes

Hell yeah its a Hawkman you spot, and he’s GORGEOUS!

7 Likes

@MatthewHecht would love that part where hawkman comes up

5 Likes

4 Likes

OMG!! :flushed::scream::exploding_head:

3 Likes

200 (2)

5 Likes

I too would like to see Black Adam emojis, as well as more for the JSA in general (especially Captain Marvel/Shazam, as his next movie will be here before we know it), please.

4 Likes

I’ve noted your support for these three emoji types to our list as well, thank you! :jsa_book_club:

4 Likes

I hadn’t realized Black Adam was coming out this year! All these films are looking really great to me. I’m particularly curious about Black Adam with the JSA. That Hawkman tease though!
bc489fe3a17dd4b6d339b23c278eaf0b

5 Likes

4 Likes

Doctor Fate!!!

4 Likes

4 Likes

THE BATMAN:
I’m already at 10/10 excited to see that movie so this didn’t do much for me and I really didn’t see anything that made me take notice beyond what I’ve already seen.

BLACK ADAM: